Contact Us

Deira International School
Dubai Festival City
PO Box 79043
Dubai
UAE

Tel: +9714 2325552

Fax: +9714 2325151

Email: info@disdubai.ae

Location 

Deira International School is located in Dubai Festival City (DFC), near Al Badia Golf Resort and Residences. 
Please take Al Badia Exit and follow the signs to Deira International School. 

Location Map


View Larger Map

GPS Coordinates : N 25° 213462, E 55° 373175

DIS Makani (3614289389)

Contact Information

Administration

Registrarregistrar@disdubai.ae
Directordirector@disdubai.ae
PA to Directorrzoubi@disdubai.ae
Marketing and Communications Managervmercadante@disdubai.ae 
Primary School Principalheadps@disdubai.ae
Primary School Secretarysward@disdubai.ae
Primary School Secretarybdoidge@disdubai.ae
Secondary School Principalheadss@disdubai.ae
Secondary School Secretaryjrobinson@disdubai.ae
Secondary School Secretaryrsaba@disdubai.ae
Accountsaccounts@disdubai.ae
Business Managersyedwajeed@disdubai.ae
HR Manageremployment@disdubai.ae
Government Relations Coordinator                    fbasal@disdubai.ae
Transport Coordinatortransportation@disdubai.ae
School Information/Receptioninfo@disdubai.ae
School DoctorSAhmed@disdubai.ae


Academic Staff

Primary School Principaliward@disdubai.ae
Primary School Deputy Principalnludlam@disdubai.ae
Primary School Deputy Principalsbagshaw@disdubai.ae
Primary School Assistant Principallwilliams@disdubai.ae
Early Years 1 Group LeaderNDoidge@disdubai.ae
Early Years 2 Group LeaderSHart@disdubai.ae    
Head of Early YearsCWood@disdubai.ae
Year 1 Year Group Leader CTunmore@disdubai.ae
Year 2 Year Group LeaderCTibbetts@disdubai.ae
Year 3 Year Group LeaderMBagshaw@disdubai.ae
Year 4 Year Group LeaderDHammond@disdubai.ae
Year 5 Year Group Leaderlclarke@disdubai.ae
Year 6 Year Group LeaderHSpencer@disdubai.ae
Primary 1 Phase Leaderlwilliams@disdubai.ae
Lower Primary 2 Phase Leaderjmcghee@disdubai.ae
Upper Primary 2 Phase Leadernhigman@disdubai.ae
Primary School Skills for Life CoordinatorCTibbetts@disdubai.ae
Primary CAS CoordinatorPMacLean@disdubai.ae
Primary Literacy CoordinatorHSpencer@disdubai.ae
Primary Numeracy CoordinatorPCuthbertson@disdubai.ae
Primary Science CoordinatorAThomas@disdubai.ae
Primary Humanities CoordinatorLHoward@disdubai.ae
Primary Teaching & Learning CoordinatorMBagshaw@disdubai.ae    
Primary Islamic Education Coordinatornsoliman@disdubai.ae
Primary Visual Arts CoordinatorJBishop@disdubai.ae
Primary School Head of Learning SupportSHodgson@disdubai.ae
Head of Primary Arabic yghazal@disdubai.ae
Head of Primary AFL  rhindiyeh@disdubai.ae
Primary CPD CoordinatorMLabaid@disdubai.ae
Whole School Educational Technology Coordinator  bdeiry@disdubai.ae
Whole School Deputy Principal - CPDcbibby@disdubai.ae
Secondary School Deputy Principal - PastoralEFurr@disdubai.ae
Secondary School Deputy Principal - Curriculumkwilliams@disdubai.ae
Secondary School Assistant Principalnvisser@disdubai.ae
CAS & IBCC Coordinatorahare@disdubai.ae
Cross Curricular CoordinatorRBarnett@disdubai.ae
HOD Arabickmasoud@disdubai.ae
HOD Secondary Islamic Studiesfalbar@disdubai.ae
IB Coordinatorathorpe@disdubai.ae
Careers and Universities CounselorCThomasson@disdubai.ae
Secondary School Assessment and Intervention Coordinator nupsall@disdubai.ae
HOD Englishldavison@disdubai.ae
HOD HumanitiesMThomasson@disdubai.ae
HOD Computing & ICTamasters@disdubai.ae
HOD MathematicsODallison@disdubai.ae
Director of Boys Sport & PESRodgers@disdubai.ae
Director of Girls Sport & PEJPark@disdubai.ae
HOD ScienceMMacLeod@disdubai.ae
HOD Performing ArtsTRose@disdubai.ae
HOD CommerceAChan@disdubai.ae
Director of Whole School LanguagesNGuerid@disdubai.ae
HOD Art and DesignBEdwards@disdubai.ae
HOD MFL - French & SpanishAOulghazi@disdubai.ae
HOD Design and TechnologyGSpellman@disdubai.ae
Secondary School HOD Learning Pathways SaThomas@disdubai.ae
Head of Year 7SDonegan@disdubai.ae
Head of Year 8STunmore@disdubai.ae
Head of Year 9JHogan@disdubai.ae
Head of Year 10rdecourcey@disdubai.ae
Head of Year 11 arobbins@disdubai.ae
IB Head of Year 12 ntaylor@disdubai.ae
IB Head of Year 13slambert@disdubai.ae
TOK CoordinatorJFuller@disdubai.ae
EE Coordinator AClarke@disdubai.ae
Outdoor Education CoordinatorHKerr@disdubai.ae
Islamic Culture CoordinatorYHajee@disdubai.ae


Send us a message

  • Deira International School
  • Dubai Festival City, P.O. Box 79043, Dubai, UAE
  • +971 4 232 5552
powered by finalsite