DIS PE and Sport

Please click on the link to visit the dedicated website for DIS Sport, here you will find Sport and Team Fixtures and Results.

www.dispeandsport.com

PE Faculty

Shane Rogers, Director of Boys Sport and PE    srogers@disdubai.ae

Joanne Park , Director of Girls Sport and PE    jpark@disdubai.ae

Ashley Robbins,  PE Teacher and Head of Year 11  arobbins@disdubai.ae

 Nick Taylor, PE Teacher and Head of IB1    ntaylor@disdubai.ae

Samantha Williams,  PE Teacher swilliams@disdubai.ae

Lydia Romaine,  PE Teacher and KS2 & 3 PE Coordinator lromaine@disdubai.ae

Laura-Jayne Pearson,  PE Teacher  lpearson@disdubai.ae  

Rhys Hall,  PE Teacher   jhall@disdubai.ae

powered by finalsite